Off The Field

Players Wives Association

About Off the Field Player’s Wives Association

Off the Field Founding Members

Who we are

Off the Field is the national football player wives association comprised of talented and diverse wives of active and retired professional football players. Our mission is to unite and empower our members to perform and support philanthropic initiatives that enhance the quality of life for families in our communities.

How we got started

Off the field was established on February 16, 2006, in Washington D.C., as a national non-profit organization. The organization is comprised solely of the spouses of active and retired NFL players. OTF is a 501©(3) charitable organization that strives to be a resource to its members and their communities. The purpose of the OTF is to have an alliance of women within a network who are fully committed to collectively affect change within themselves as well as their surrounding communities.

Through its dedication to create awareness of children and family needs in communities, and raise funds for local and national charitable organizations that emphasize strengthening the family unit, OTF has contributed more than $525,000 to various charitable organizations since its inception.

Our Mission

Off the Field goals include, but are not limited to:

Raising funds and delivering them into the hands of service providers, including hospitals and non-profits who support children and families in a variety of ways.

Support members with important updates and create innovative and exciting community and fundraising events such as our successful annual fashion show.

Board Members

Ashley Brown
Ashley Brown
Ericka Lassiter
Ericka Lassiter
Latasha Batch
Latasha Batch
Rachel McKenzie
Rachel McKenzie
Romonda Jordan
Romonda Jordan
Sherice Brown
Sherice Brown
Tamiko McKenzie
Tamiko McKenzie
Tammara McDonald
Tammara McDonald

Founding Members

Kimberly Alexander
Amber Bailey
Shelly Barrow
Jennifer Bartrum
Rachel Baxter
Ashley Brown
Erin Brown
Sherice Brown
Stacey Brunell
LaTovia Carey
LaShell Carter
Denise Clark
Yonka Clark
Fatima Clement
Leslie Daniels
Alemnash Darius
Emma Dockery
Karen Ekuban
Chanita Foster
Tamara A. George
Rebecca M. Gilmore
Spring Glover
Rhonda M.Godfrey
Sherry Gray
Lourdes Hilliard
Raquel Jackson
Dana Jones
Na-Quishia L.K. Jones
Romonda Jordan
Freda Knight
Ericka Lassiter
Silvana Lewis
Kimberly Mathis
Nicole McCardell
Jaceinte McDougle
Octavia McDougle
Precious McIntosh
Miki McKnight
Raquel McNabb
Kandice Mitchell
Judy Nash
Gina Nedney
Dawn Neufeld
Linda Oben
Latalia Posey
Renee Reese
Jackie Rice
Marisa Robbins
Keshia Beard-Rogers
Danisha Rolle
Kat Roos
Loretta Runyon
Celeste Simmons
Patricia Smith
Kimberly Sowell
Shannon St. Clair
Lily Springs
Kara Stewart
Jill Sanchez-Stokes
Sheila Stroutmire
Veronica Sullivan
Torsha Tomlinson
Kimberly Wheatley
Tamora Wilkinson
Chanel Williams
Enisha Williams
Alicia Wilson
Nicole Woody
Kristen Young

Hall of Fame Members

Erika Harrison
Michelle McElroy
Mercedes  Cotchery
Amanda Williams
Kamica Hampton
Billie Ross
Angela Robinson
Robyn Jones
Kamilla Jones
Sandra Merriweather
Aimee Peterson
Nicole Jennings
Andrea Taylor
Kimberly Starks
Nicole Shepperd
LaToyia Mays
Catherina Watters
Jessica Beachum
Chandra Hollier
L’Tesia Hobson
Tambrika Flowers-Stovall
Valarie Everett
Barbara Young
Tamla Groce